The Board currently comprises:

Simon Palmer – President

Wendy Northcut    – Secretary

Dawn Binnington – Treasurer

Mimi Biermann – Director

Eli Hason – Director

Shaun White – Director

– Officers and Directors work voluntarily, with no remuneration, and have individually stated that they will accept no material benefit from any project undertaken by the Association

– The Association is interested in hearing from anyone having a skill to contribute and/or a commitment to the affordable housing needs of Denman Island

October 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s